+91 80 25320839



Name Boyko Boykov
Position President
Email bhimoti@abv.bg
Gender male


Name Antoaneta Iskrova
Position Secretary General
Gender female

Name Olya Sarbeva
Position Other
Email office@fiabci.bg
Gender female

Name Alexander Tonev
Position FIABCI- Bulgaria Board Member
Email a.tonev@gftlaw.com
Gender male


Name Mario Zahariev
Position FIABCI- Bulgaria Board Member
Email m.zaharieva@fpi.bg
Gender male

Name Desislava Feradzhieva
Position FIABCI- Bulgaria Board Member
Email info@homecarebg.com
Gender female


Name Ivan Velkov
Position FIABCI- Bulgaria Board Member
Email president@nsni.bg
Gender male


Name Jordanka Jovkova
Position FIABCI- Bulgaria Board Member
Email jovkovaj@unwe.acad.bg
Gender female


Name Irena Perfanova
Position FIABCI Bulgaria Board Member / Past President
Email estatetribune@gmail.com
Gender female

Contact Information

Address :

7,Dukatska planina str.

Phone : 00-359 2 9549105
00359 879 199 234

Website : www.fiabci.bg

Blog : http://fiabci.bg/fiabciprix


Chapter history

FIABCI-Bulgaria Chapter was established in 2003 from the National Real Estate Association, currently FIABCI Principal member. In its history the Chapter has five active members in the international committees, three members in the International Board, two FIABCI medal holders.

In 2013 FIABCI-Bulgaria organized First local stage for FIABCI Prix dÉxcellence Awards. In 2014 one of the winning Bulgarian projects / Santa Marina Village in Sozopol / received FIABCI International Gold Winners Prize.

FIABCI-Bulgaria hosted FIABCI European Congresses in 2006 and 2011 as joint events with CEREAN.

The Chapter is the representative in Bulgaria for IREM Institute, Chicago, USA.

The Chapter organized in 2008 CIPS Certification education for 45 people and was awarded from NAR for A sponsor of the year.

Chapter Presidents
Deyan Kavrakov Valentin Saykov Diana
Irena Perfanova Assen Makedonov


2003-2005 2005-2009 2009-2010 2010-2011 2011-2014 2014-2015 2015-2017
International active members holded leadership positions

Valntin Saykov – /2007-2013/ – Prix dÉxcellence Committee, Conference Committee
Antonia Wirth – /2007-2014/ – International Board Member, Membership Committee, Exchange Committee
Irena Perfanova -/2008-continue/ – International Board Member, Membership Committee, World Council of Experts, Principal Members Committee, Education and Academic Members Committee
Assen Makedonov – /2014-continue/- International Board Member, Strategic Planning Committee, Finance Committee
Dessislava Feradzhieva -/2015-continue/- World Council of Managers
Boyko Boykov – /2016-continue/ – World Council of Developers

FIABCI Medal Holders

Antonia Wirth
Irena Perfanova

Principal Members

National Real Estate Association of Bulgaria

View details

Academic Members

University for National and World Economy

View details


Show Buttons
Share On Facebook
Hide Buttons